Booking
+33 (0)5 65 33 72 11
02/04 - 07/11/2021
padimadour réception

4-star services In Causses du Quercy Nature Park

A friendly, professional
welcome

That holiday feeling begins with a warm welcome. With its family-run management, the team at Camping Padimadour will welcome you as a friend, with professionalism and a smile on their faces. We truly love our region, so we will be happy to help you plan your stay to ensure it meets your expectations. For your outings, great restaurants, activities and more, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us!

The campground will be open from 2 April to 7 November 2021, with reception from 9 am to 12:30 pm and from 2 pm to 7 pm, daily.
Languages spoken: French and English.

Restaurant serving fresh-made local cuisine and pizza A tasty treat for everyone

padimadour 2020 0044

Find all the deliciousness of southwestern France at our restaurant featuring dishes made from scratch with local products. Make yourself comfortable in the dining room or on the terrace facing the pool and savour, for example, a generous duck confit, a delectable aligot (cheesy mashed potatoes) with sausage or a Padimadour pizza heaped with toppings (walnuts, duck breast, caramelized onions and Rocamadour cheese). For locavores and socially aware consumers, we do everything in our power to prioritize short supply chains. This means we give preference to local producers, working in particular with Alvignac’s butcher shop, Ferme des Campagnes, Les Fermiers du Rocamadour, Distillerie Louis Roque, Ferme de Lagorce, and more.

Kids’ menus, pizza to take away (in high season) and home-made snack platters to take away (in low season). The bar will serve you delightful cocktails (with or without alcohol), country wines, ice cream and waffles all day long.

padimadour assiette gourmande 2.jpeg
épicerie001

Grocery store with equipment for hire Services designed for your satisfaction

Need an everyday essential, a quality regional product or some good champagne? Then head to our grocery store! The products you will find there – for dine-in or takeaway as a souvenir – include Rocamadour walnut cake, regional aperitifs from Distillerie Louis Roque, farm products from Ferme des Campagnes, Rocamadour wine, Vollereaux champagne (sold at winery prices), and the list goes on.

We also offer sheet and towel sets, refrigerators and baby kits (cot, mattress, high chair and pushchair) for hire, books, games and sporting gear on loan, a fresh bread and pastry service (baked on site, must be ordered the day before) and an end-of-stay housekeeping service. 

There is also a laundry facility with coin-operated washing machines and dryers. 
Free WiFi for one device per pitch.

Réservation
+33 (0)5 65 33 72 11
02/04 - 07/11/2021
padimadour réception

Services 4 étoiles Dans le parc naturel des Causses du Quercy

Un accueil
Chaleureux et professionnel

Se sentir en vacances, ça commence aussi par un bon accueil. Avec sa gestion familiale, le Camping PADIMADOUR vous reçoit en ami, avec sourire et professionnalisme. Amoureux de notre région, nous vous aiderons à organiser votre séjour pour qu’il soit à la hauteur de vos attentes. Sorties, bons restos, activités… : n’hésitez pas à nous solliciter, nous nous ferons une joie de vous conseiller !

Le camping est ouvert du 02/04/2021 au 07/11/2021 et la réception vous reçoit tous les jours de 09h00 à 12h30 et de 14h00 à 19h00.
Langues parlées : français et anglais.

Restaurant cuisine maison et locale, pizzas Du plaisir pour tous

padimadour 2020 0044

Retrouvez toute la gourmandise du Sud-Ouest dans notre restaurant cuisine maison à base de produits locaux. Installez-vous confortablement dans la salle ou sur la terrasse face à la piscine et dégustez par exemple un confit de canard généreux, un aligot saucisse savoureux, une pizza Padimadour bien garnie (noix, magret de canard, confit d’oignons, Rocamadour)… Pour les locavores et les consomm'acteurs, nous nous mobilisons pour favoriser les circuits courts. Ainsi, nous donnons la préférence aux producteurs locaux et travaillons notamment avec la boucherie d'Alvignac, la Ferme des Campagnes, les Fermiers du Rocamadour, la distillerie Louis Roque, la Ferme de Lagorce, etc.

Menus enfant, pizzas à emporter (en haute saison) et plats snacking maison à emporter (en basse saison). Le bar vous régalera de cocktails (avec et sans alcool), vins de pays, et de glaces et gaufres tout au long de la journée.

 

padimadour assiette gourmande 2.jpeg
épicerie001

Epicerie, location de matériel… Des services pensés pour vous satisfaire

Besoin d’un article de première nécessité, d’un produit régional de qualité ou d’un bon champagne ? Direction notre épicerie ! Voici un exemple des produits proposés, à consommer sur place ou à emporter en souvenir : gâteau aux noix de Rocamadour, apéritifs régionaux provenant de la distillerie Louis Roque, produits de la Ferme des Campagnes, vin de Rocamadour, Champagne Vollereaux (distribué au prix cave), etc.

Nous vous proposons également : la location de parures de draps et de serviettes, de frigos, de kits bébé (lit, matelas, chaise haute, poussette), le prêt de livres, jeux et matériel sportif, un service de boulangerie et viennoiseries (cuites sur place, à commander la veille) et un forfait ménage fin de séjour. 

Buanderie avec machines à laver et sèche-linge à pièces. 
Un accès wifi gratuit par emplacement.